Regular Season
Date Opponent Time TV tickets
Tue, Nov 6
vs [Eastern Washington] Eastern Washington
TBD

1,319

tickets as low as $2


Sat, Nov 10
vs [Morehead St] Morehead St
7:00 PM

1,280

tickets as low as $3


Thu, Nov 15
vs [UConn] UConn *
7:00 PM


Wed, Nov 21
vs [Colgate] Colgate
7:00 PM

1,306

tickets as low as $2


Wed, Nov 28

@ [Ohio State] Ohio State
7:00 PM

225

tickets as low as $43


Sat, Dec 1
vs [Cornell] Cornell
TBD

1,387

tickets as low as $6


Tue, Dec 4
vs [Northeastern] Northeastern
TBD

1,452

tickets as low as $4


Sat, Dec 8
vs [Georgetown] Georgetown
TBD

1,426

tickets as low as $34


Sat, Dec 15
vs [Old Dominion] Old Dominion
TBD

1,506

tickets as low as $5


Tue, Dec 18
vs [Buffalo] Buffalo
8:00 PM 1,472 tickets as low as $3


Sat, Dec 22
vs [Arkansas St] Arkansas St
2:00 PM

1,465

tickets as low as $4


Sat, Dec 29
vs [St. Bonaventure] St. Bonaventure
TBD

1,362

tickets as low as $11


Sat, Jan 5
@ [Notre Dame] Notre Dame
12:00 PM

343

tickets as low as $36


Wed, Jan 9
vs [Clemson] Clemson
8:00 PM

1,393

tickets as low as $13


Sat, Jan 12
vs [Georgia Tech] Georgia Tech
6:00 PM

1,471

tickets as low as $17


Mon, Jan 14
@ [Duke] Duke
7:00 PM

112

tickets as low as $386


Sat, Jan 19
vs [Pittsburgh] Pittsburgh
2:00 PM

1,356

tickets as low as $22


Thu, Jan 24
vs [Miami] Miami
8:00 PM 1,459

tickets as low as $9


Sat, Jan 26
@ [Virginia Tech] Virginia Tech
8:00 PM

355

tickets as low as $47


Wed, Jan 30
@ [Boston College] Boston College
8:00 PM

716

tickets as low as $26


Sat, Feb 2
@ [Pittsburgh] Pittsburgh
6:00 PM

616

tickets as low as $20


Tue, Feb 5
vs [Florida St] Florida St
8:00 PM

1,487

tickets as low as $12


Sat, Feb 9
vs [Boston College] Boston College
2:00 PM

1,320

tickets as low as $15


Wed, Feb 13
@ [NC State] NC State
8:00 PM

478

tickets as low as $19


Wed, Feb 20
vs [Louisville] Louisville
7:00 PM

1,378

tickets as low as $14


Sat, Feb 23
vs [Duke] Duke
TBD

1,436

tickets as low as $60


Tue, Feb 26
@ [North Carolina] North Carolina
TBD

275

tickets as low as $41


Sat, Mar 2
@ [Wake Forest] Wake Forest
12:00 PM

580

tickets as low as $11


Mon, Mar 4
vs [Virginia] Virginia
7:00 PM

1,498

tickets as low as $13


Sat, Mar 9
@ [Clemson] Clemson
12:00 PM

523

tickets as low as $26


* Game played at neutral location


Syracuse Orange Basketball


Home Page

Contact  Us
About Us


Syracuse Orange Basketball

Syracuse Orange Football

Albany Pizza Shops

Albany Restaurants
Albany Auto Dealers

   

Amsterdam Pizza            

Amsterdam Restaurants

Amsterdam Auto Dealers


Auburn Pizza Shops

-Auburn Restaurants

Auburn Auto Dealers


Baldwinsville Pizza Shops

Baldwinsville Restaurant

Baldwinsville Auto Dealers


Batavia Pizza Shops

Batavia Restaurant

Batavia  Auto Dealers


Beacon  Pizza Shops

Beacon Restaurants

Beacon Auto Dealers


Binghamton  Pizza Shops

Binghamton  Restaurants

Binghamton Auto Dealers


Buffalo Restaurants

Buffalo Pizza Shops 

Buffalo Auto Dealers


Canandaigua Pizza Shops
Canandaigua Restaurants

Cannandaigua Auto Dealers


Cazenovia  Pizza Shops

Cazenovia  Restaurant

Cazenovia  Auto Dealers


Cohoes Pizza Shops

Cohoes Restaurant

Cohoes Auto Dealers


Cortland Pizza Shops

Cortland Restaurants

Cortland Auto Dealers


Dunkirk Pizza Shops

Dunkirk Restaurants

Dunkirk Auto Dealers


Elmira Pizza Shops

Elmira Restaurants

Elmira Auto Dealers


Fayetteville Pizza Shops

Fayetteville Restaurants

Fayetteville Restaurants


Fulton Pizza Shops

Fulton Restaurants

Fulton Auto Dealers


Geneva Pizza Shops

Geneva Restaurants

Geneva  Auto Dealers


Glen Cove Pizza Shops
Glen Cove Restaurant

Glen Cove Auto Dealers


Glens Falls Pizza Shops

Glens Falls Restaurants

Glens Falls Auto Dealers


Gloversville Pizza Shops

Gloversville Restaurants

Gloversville Auto Dealers


Hornell Pizza Shops

Hornell Restaurant

Hornell Auto Dealers


Kingston Pizza Shops

Kingston Restaurants

Kingston Auto Dealers


Lackawanna Pizza Shops

Lackawanna Restaurants

Lackawanna Auto Dealers


Little Falls Pizza Shop

Little Falls Restaurant

LittleFalls Auto Dealers


Liverpool Pizza Shops

Liverpool Restaurants

Liverpool Auto Dealers


Syracuse Pizza Shops
Syracuse Restaurants
Syracuse Auto Dealers


Rochester Pizza Shops
Rochester Restaurants
Rochester Auto Dealers



Troy  Pizza  Shops.

Troy  Restaurant

Troy Auto Dealers


Utica Pizza Shops

Utica Restaurants
Utica Auto Dealers 






















www.SyracuseOrange.com